Resolution: a priority based things

10-New-Year-Quotes-Sayings-And-Images-5985-10.jpg

Downloaded from Internet

We have entered into a new year and many have their resolutions for this year, some people are very much serious about their new promises that they dare to make with themselves and keep in this year. On the contrary, there are ample of folks whose feelings are like soda water pressure, it comes very fast but then disappears immediately.
 
While searching for something on internet, my attention was caught by a wallpaper which stated ” Beginning is always hardest”. This quote occupied most of my attention, I could not concentrate on my work, as it was like Universe telling me to share something from my fountain with you all as you all do the same with me. So, this must be a sweet water rather than bitter.
 
We all have our own battles, weaknesses, strengths, dreams, ambitions, needs, wants and ways to work with them. But have you ever tried something which can break your comfort zone and rapture you from your current state and place you somewhere better, where you never imagined to be. I must tell you it is the time for leaving comfort zone and make a new path, choose a new journey and achieve something which you have been longing since your maturity.
 
Make a resolution and priorities it immediately, plan to achieve it in this year. Remember your own made ideas will pop up and scare you that you would fail as you always do but face this thought and yell at it, I am winner but was sleeping now I am awake and gonna do it because The greatest force of the universe is in me. Whenever any thought try to rob your positivity or strength stand firm and shout I am winner just getting ready to achieve what is meant for me.
 
I hope this short note will help you to lift up your spirit.
 
Be blessed
Leave a Reply

