Religion VS Atheists

1c660cde4cdcf44632861ab54f52cd42

The religion is a word given to the set of dogmas which should be practiced for the continual slavery. It takes away the power of judging of a common man from right to wrong. When one dogma fails then another takes birth because there are always people who are so much trapped by their tinny imaginative minds that there should be something else. Though they have experienced the reality of Creator by feeling his presence in the soul when they cheer with their family or friends. But due to lack of proper understanding they prefer to be slave. I met a person around seven years ago, he was a professor in a reputed college, He had a PhD when I got a chance to discuss with him about the Creator, he said, it’s false philosophy, as every fanatics would react by saying he did not have knowledge etc. I could think that too but instead of that I started observing his life. What I found made me stunned. I found, he was very responsible. He took care of His old parents, support his children and never argue with his wife. I got inquiry about him from his Neighbor and colleagues. They all praised him.

After this incident, I realized, it is better to be atheist with a good heart than a theist with bad because the life of religious people which I observed 99% don’t care their parents, friends and children. Some of them give more importance to their families than other. I know many of you says, it’s not 100%, I know it is not but majority of cases are found as we discussed. Let us take responsibility of loving our families and parents, friends.

This message is not to degrade any religious person or promote atheists but it’s an eye opener for those who practice religion but ignore social responsibility.

Our moral, our religion is Humanity. Spreading Love, hope, passion for living.

Leave a Reply

