Conversation with an individual about outfit

8i68kp66t
Couple of days ago, I received a call from someone, this person was so much confused and asked me a very tricky question about the way of dressing of woman. I asked this person why he was asking this person, then he said, he is interest to know. so I said, lets first talk about man’s clothing, he said okay.
 
I started saying that everyone looks outside and ponder inside. so we all are affected by the outside world but its wrong, it must be inside out not outside in. He said please elaborate. So I continue speaking. I said, if we talk about the way of dressing of man, mostly male have different hairstyle, different cloths etc, but when women look at them, don’t they want those males who are more attractive. They want because its human desire. thats why girls follow male actors or hero. The same happens with woman or female who wear fashionable dress. etc. Then males look at them and start thinking to want them.
 
The problem is not the cloths or makes or hairstyles, the problem is mind which tricks people. Adam and Eve were naked in the Garden but they did not think wrong because they were clothes in their minds then a third person ( different prospective) came and they started looking at each other with different way. People are naturally clothed but the problem is that in mind they are not. so they put on more cloths to hide their nakedness. When we read the message said to the Angel of the Church of Laudician, It says.
 
I know thy works, that thou art neither cold nor hot: I would thou wert cold or hot.
Re:3:16: So then because thou art lukewarm, and neither cold nor hot, I will spue thee out of my mouth.
Re:3:17: Because thou sayest, I am rich, and increased with goods, and have need of nothing; and knowest not that thou art wretched, and miserable, and poor, and blind, and naked.
 
They are Naked ( in their Mind) not physically. So start mending the thoughts rather than flesh ways, What if woman or man start wearing burkhas would not still there be desire, there is always a desire but just need to overcome that by CHRIST.
 
Be blessed.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a comment